P O Box 268 * Shelby, IN 46377    (219) 552-1013   ibhainc@sbcglobal.net   M-F 9:00am-3:00

2016 Honor Roll & Reserve Honor Roll Winners:

Supreme Championship for Dynamic in Pleasure with Ben & Tamie Grandstaff

Congratulations to Ed Anderson, WI and Dr Laurie Kristoff, IL for accepting positions on the IBHA Executive Committee!

Supreme Championship for Don Juan Jac with Laurie Kristoff

Youth Supreme Champion McKenna Williams and Legions of Angels

Darrell Bilke from PtHA and Dr Rick Balsbaugh from ADM give educational sessions.

Mike Stadler accepting a recognition award for Michelle Manseau


Laurie Kristoff receiving a 20 yr Judges Award