P O Box 268 * Shelby, IN 46377    (219) 552-1013   ibhainc@sbcglobal.net   M-F 9:00am-3:00

2020 Inductees:

2018 Inductees:

An IBHA Recognition Award was given at the 2016 IBHA Convention to former IBHA Executive Michelle Manseau. Please read the presentation as written below.

Announcing the 2021 Inductees:

Leigons of Angels - owned by Ronald Peters

Barbs Holly Buck - owned by Vickie Silliman Meyer

2019 Inductees:

2017 Inductees:

2015 Inductees:


2014 had no Hall of Fame Inductees.

In 2013 the Hall of Fame Committee chose to present a memorial tribute in lieu of an award presentation. The IBHA family lost many members this year and the Committee wanted to recognize that.

Pictured: Hall Of Fame Committee members Fred Thompson, IA; Mike Bade, MO; Michelle Manseau, CO; HOF inductee PINOCHO'S PANDA's owner Candice Somerfield, HOF inductee Dr. Laurie Kristoff DVM, committee members Amy Wilhelm, IL; Pat Osenga, WI and Ted Handel, OH. The Committee members have worked very hard the last four years to choose the Hall Of Fame inductees and create the presentation that is given at the Awards Banquet.

2012 Inductees:

2011 Inductees:

2010 Inductees:

With Dr Paul Allen

With Richard Kurzeja

2009 Inductees:

The IBHA Hall of Fame committee was formed in 2008 with the first inductees awarded at the IBHA Convention in 2009.  Click on the name to read more.